Contact Us

Contact Details

Electronic SYSTEMS S.p.A.

SR 229 Km 12,200 MOMO (NO) ITALY
phone + 39 0321 928 210
fax + 39 0321 926 855
e-mail: info@electronicsystems.it

Sales Dpt:

sales@electronicsystems.it

Hu Hui
phone +39 0321 928 220
fax + 39 0321 926 855
hu.hui@electronicsystems.it


Purchase Dpt:

Donatella Bassetti
phone +39 0321 928 240
fax + 39 0321 926 850
d.bassetti@electronicsystems.it

Mauro Turatti
phone +39 0321 928 250
fax + 39 0321 926 850
m.turatti@electronicsystems.it 

Daniele Soldarini
phone + 39 0321 928 260
fax + 39 0321 926 850
d.soldarini@electronicsystems.it


Accounting Dpt:

Federica Colombo
phone +39 0321 928 242
fax + 39 0321 928 316
f.colombo@electronicsystems.it

Paola Colombo
phone +39 0321 928 243
fax + 39 0321 928 316
p.colombo@electronicsystems.it

Laura Unfer
phone +39 0321 928 245
fax + 39 0321 928 316
l.unfer@electronicsystems.it

Chiara Bellati
phone +39 0321 928 241
fax + 39 0321 928 316
C.Bellati@electronicsystems.it


Service Dpt:

Davide Fratta
phone +39 0321 928 270
fax + 39 0321 926 640
service-3@electronicsystems.it


After Sales Dpt:

Cristina Gallivanone
phone + 39 0321 928 290
fax +39 0321 928 314
c.gallivanone@electronicsystems.it

Loredana Cavallazzi
phone + 39 0321 928 280
fax +39 0321 928 314
l.cavallazzi@electronicsystems.it

Drop Us a Line

If you want to connect to a specific department, please use the contact details listed in the left column.

Corporate headquarters


CHINA

Jiaxing Elsy Control Equipment Co., Ltd.
Room 605, Heng Long Plaza A, Haiyan County, Jiaxing City, Zhejiang province
Postal code:  314300
E-mail: electronicsystems-china@electronicsystems.it

嘉兴逸思控制设备有限公司
Jiaxing Elsy Control Equipment Co., Ltd.

地址浙江省嘉兴市海盐县恒隆广场A605
Address: Room 605, Heng Long Plaza A, Haiyan County, Jiaxing City, Zhejiang province
Postal code:  314300


U.S.A.

Electronic SYSTEMS U.S.A.
2233 Peachtree Road – The Astoria 208
Atlanta, GA 30309
U.S.A.


GERMANY

Electronic SYSTEMS Germany
Evenari-Strasse 1A
64293 Darmstadt
Germany

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!